ул. Судоремонтников 1, г. Измаил, Одесская обл., 68600, Украина

+38 (04841) 2-50-04 izmssrz@gmail.com

Izmail enterprises “Dunaysudoservice” together with “Dunaysudoremont” start building a barge for the “Svitlovodsk river terminal”

In January 2020, Izmail shipbuilding and ship-repairing enterprises “Dunaysudoservice” in production cooperation with “Dunaysudoremont” signed a contract and started implementing a unique project – the construction of the largest non-self-propelled barge in its history: its carrying capacity is 6000 tons, similar barges were not built in Ukraine before. The barge of the D-6000 project is of the “river-sea” type and is intended for the transport of grain cargo, for which it will be equipped with hatches and appropriate mechanisms. The presence of two holds with a total volume of 8000 cubic meters will allow transporting simultaneously two different consignments if necessary.

The customer was “Svetlovodsk River Terminal”, a member of the “UkrAgroCom” and “Hermes-Trading group” of company “AgroVista Holding”, Kirovograd Region. The keel will be laid in April, the completion of work and delivery to the customer are scheduled for the second half of 2020.

The main parameters of the barge:

The maximum length is 127.6 m, the width is 16.30 m, the draft is 3.80 m. The surface dimension of an empty vessel is 6.70 m, the displacement in fresh water is 6,000 tons, and in sea water with the draft 3.80 m. is 7418 t.

Director of JV “Dunaysudoservice” LLC Stanislav Chimber:

– For us, as for shipbuilders, the implementation of such a project is significant. The construction of a mixed river fleet of the river-sea type for the transportation of grain cargo has become an important area of ​​the enterprise. So far, our plant has built barges of lower carrying capacity – with a capacity of 1000 tons and a length of 73 m with a draft of 1.80 m. The new, more complex and large order will be not only the next, but an important and high-quality stage in the development of the enterprise for the management and the team, in many respects determining the further strategy of its development. This further spurs us to timely and high-quality execution of the order, and my faith in the technical potential and professionalism of the team allows me to say that this will be so.

Director of PJSC “Dunaysudoremont” Vitaliy Kuprienko:

– We are pleased that the difficult negotiations with the Customer ended successfully with the signing of the contract and the opening of the important order for the enterprises of Izmail, which will ensure the stable work of the employees of our company for the next nine months, while simultaneously repairing the ships of our regular and new customers. It is especially pleasant that this is a completely Ukrainian project: the barge is being built by two Ukrainian enterprises from Ukrainian metal for the Ukrainian customer, the project developer is the Ukrainian project bureau – this gives great hope for further production growth in Ukraine. 1,230 tons of steel will be spent on the construction of this vessel, weighing 1280 tons, and the construction process will be carried out under the technical supervision of the Register of Shipping of Ukraine.

Financial Director of “Dunaysudoservice” Evgeny Shlyakhov:

– In these difficult years for domestic shipbuilding and ship repair the shareholders and management of the company are making a lot of efforts and offer the most comfortable conditions for cooperation to their clients, especially in the implementation of new ambitious and patriotic projects. For two years, our companies have been negotiating on this project, looking for financial opportunities to launch it, and I am glad that the Parties were able to find the optimal solution and went into the construction of the first barge. I hope that financial institutions that are still observing the process from the outside will finally see the future and help our partnership develop further for the future prosperity of the Ukrainian economy.

Director, co-founder of “Svetlovodsk River Terminal”, “UkrAgroCom” and “Hermes Trading” group of companies, “AgroVista holding” Yuri Skichko:

– The construction of a new barge is a continuation of the implementation of the “AgroVista” holding’s strategy for the development and management of its own logistics, the delivery of goods along the Ukrainian rivers to deep-sea ports, for raid transshipment, reducing the volume of transportation by rail and road, transportation costs, thereby increasing the income of farmers through purchases through Our trading company “Hermes Trading” for agricultural products at a higher price. At the same time, it is reducing the load of land transport arteries and budget costs for the repair of roads and railways. In 2012-2013, the holding implemented several landmark agricultural infrastructure projects. One of them was an investment project in the amount of $ 32 million on the Dnieper in Svetlovodsk, Kirovograd Region – a modern river grain terminal with 94 thousand tons of one-time storage, which today loads about 250-300 thousand tons of grain and oilseeds, every year increasing the share of cargo shipment to the river. For the uninterrupted shipment to the water and providing the fleet for transportation, it was decided by the shareholders of the company to create its own shipping company. After 2 years of the pilot project with 2 tugboats and 4 barges, we took a new step in the development of our river fleet – we placed an order for the construction of a new barge – the largest barge in terms of its characteristics on the rivers of Ukraine and, possibly, not only in Ukraine.

Technical Director, co-founder of “Svetlovodsk River Terminal”, “UkrAgroCom” and “Hermes Trading” group of companies, “AgroVista Holding” Igor Zablotsky

– The terms of reference and technical parameters of the new barge were worked out both by the technical service and the commercial service, based on the practice of operating our own fleet, and with the quality support of a number of consultants whom we were lucky to meet and then to some extent attract to our project. We are grateful to our colleagues and, I hope, together we will implement a good project. The new barge will be the first ship of this project. We understand that transportation along the Dnieper should become more efficient and as market participants we see that increasing the carrying capacity of the mixed river-sea fleet, which delivers grain for raid transhipment, is a logical step. The D-6000 project, implemented at the “Dunaysudoremont” and “Dunaysudoservice” factories, will expand the possibilities of placing orders for the construction of ships in Ukraine, both for Ukrainian and large European Customers.

Reference:

LLC JV “Dunaysudoservice” repairs ships weighing up to 4 thousand tons and a length of up to 120 m. The shipyard is a leading ship repair company in the Odessa region and occupies about 60% of the market for river-sea ship repair services. A flexible scheme of interaction with suppliers allows performing repair work rhythmically and in a timely manner. The company has experience in building river-sea barges with a carrying capacity of 1000 tons.

PJSC “Dunaysudnoremont” specializes in the repair of river and sea vessels, and also performs various types of metal machining. The company has specialized workshops, sections and qualified personnel, which allows it to provide a full range of services. All work is carried out in accordance with international standards, carefully documented and monitored at each stage. The diversified rich experience of the enterprise helps ship repairmen quickly master the intricacies of the repair of new series ships.

“Agrovista Holding” is included in the TOP-20 of the largest agricultural holdings in Ukraine. It includes a group of companies “UkrAgroCom” (a major national agricultural producer) and Hermes-Trading (one of the leading grain exporters in Ukraine). Land Bank is 82 thousand hectares, the total capacity of one-time storage of grain at holding elevators is 350 thousand tons. “Svitlovodsk River Terminal” is the largest terminal on the Dnieper with a single-grain grain storage capacity of 94 thousand tons, capable of shipping and shipping to water transport – up to 8 thousand tons per day. The fleet consists of 2 tugboats and 4 non-self-propelled barges with a total capacity of 7800 tons.

For more information, contact

+38 (04841) 2-50-11, 2-50-12
E-mail: rivertrans@izmdss.od.ua

ул. Судоремонтников 1, г. Измаил, Одесская обл., 68600, Украина

+38 (04841) 2-50-04 izmssrz@gmail.com

Измаильские предприятия «Дунайсудосервис» совместно с «Дунайсудоремонт» приступают к строительству баржи для «Светловодского речного терминала»

Измаильские судостроительно-судоремонтные предприятия «Дунайсудосервис» в производственной кооперации с «Дунайсудоремонт» в январе 2020 года подписали   контракт и приступили  к реализации уникального проекта  — строительству самой большой  несамоходной баржи в своей истории: ее грузоподъемность составляет 6000 тонн, подобных барж в Украине ранее не строили. Баржа проекта D-6000 относится к типу «река-море» и предназначена для перевозки зерновых грузов, для чего будет оснащена люками и соответствующими механизмами. Наличие двух трюмов суммарным объемом 8000 кубометров позволит при необходимости перевозить одновременно две различные партии груза.

Заказчиком выступил «Светловодский речной терминал», входящий в группу компаний «УкрАгроКом» и «Гермес-Трейдинг», холдинга АгроВиста, Кировоградская область. Закладка киля состоится уже в апреле, завершение работ и сдача заказчику запланированы на вторую половину 2020 года.

Основные параметры Баржи :

Максимальная длина  – 127,6 м, ширина – 16,30 м, осадка – 3,80 м. Надводный габарит пустого судна – 6,70 м, водоизмещение в пресной воде 6000 тн, в морской воде на осадку 3,80 м. – 7418 т.

Директор ЧАО «Дунайсудосервис» Станислав Чимбер: ъ

– Для нас, как для судостроителей, выполнение такого проекта является знаковым. Строительство речного смешанного флота типа  река — море  для перевозки зерновых грузов стало важным направлением деятельности предприятия. До настоящего времени наш завод строил баржи меньшей грузоподъемности – вместимостью 1000 тонн длиной 73 м с осадкой 1,80 м. Новый, более сложный и крупный  заказ, станет для менеджмента и коллектива не просто следующим, а важным и качественным  этапом развитии предприятия, во многом определяющим дальнейшую стратегию его развития. Это дополнительно подстегивает нас к своевременному и качественному выполнению заказа, а моя вера в технический потенциал и профессионализм коллектива позволяет утверждать, что именно так и будет.

Директор ЧАО «Дунайсудноремонт» Виталий Куприенко:

–Мы рады, что непростые переговоры с Заказчиком успешно завершились подписанием контракта и открытием важного для предприятий Измаила Заказа, который позволит обеспечить стабильной работой сотрудников нашего предприятия последующие девять месяцев, параллельно осуществляя ремонт судов наших постоянных и новых клиентов. Особенно приятно, что это полностью украинский проект: баржу для украинского заказчика строят два украинских предприятия из украинского металла, разработчиком проекта является украинское проектное бюро – это вселяет огромную надежду на дальнейший рост производства в Украине.  На строительство этого судна, весом 1280 тонн, будет израсходовано 1230 тонн стали, а процесс постройки будет проходить под техническим надзором Регистра Судоходства Украины.

Финансовый директор «Дунайсудосервис» Евгений Шляхов

— Акционеры и менеджмент компании, в эти непростые для отечественного судостроения и судоремонта годы, прикладывают немало усилий и предлагают максимально комфортные условия сотрудничества своим клиентам, особенно, в реализации новых амбициозных и патриотичных проектов. В течение двух лет наши компании вели переговоры по этому проекту, искали финансовые возможности для его запуска и я рад, что Стороны смогли найти оптимальное решение и зашли в строительство первой баржи. Надеюсь, что финансовые институты, все еще наблюдающие за процессом со стороны, наконец-то разглядят перспективу и помогут развиваться дальше нашему партнерству ради будущего процветания экономики Украины.

Директор, соучредитель «Светловодский речной Терминал», группа компаний «УкрАгроКом» и «Гермес Трейинг», холдинг АгроВиста Юрий Скичко:

— Строительство   новой баржи является продолжением реализации стратегии холдинга АгроВиста по развитию и управлению собственной логистикой, доставки грузов по рекам Украины в глубоководные порты, на рейдовую перевалку, сокращая объемы перевозки железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом, затраты на перевозку, увеличивая тем самым доходы аграриев путем закупок через нашу торговую компанию «Гермес Трейдинг» у сельхозпродукции  по более высокой цене. Одновременно снижая нагрузку наземных транспортных артерий и затраты бюджета  на ремонт автомобильных и железных дорог. В 2012-2013 году холдинг реализовал несколько знаковых инфраструктурных  аграрных проектов. Одним из них был на Днепре в Светловодске, Кировоградской области  инвестиционный проект в размере  32 млн дол — современный речной зерновой терминал  с 94 тыс. тн единовременного хранения ,который на сегодня перегружает  порядка 250 -300 тыс. тн зерновых и масличных, с каждым годом  все больше увеличивая долю отгрузки грузов  на реку. Для бесперебойной отгрузки на воду и обеспечения флотом к перевозке акционерами компании было принято решение создать свою судоходную компанию. После 2х лет работы пилотного проекта с 2мя буксирами и 4 баржами мы сделали новый шаг в развитии нашего речного флота — разместили заказ на строительство новой баржи — самой большой по своим характеристикам баржи на реках Украины и, возможно, не только в Украине .

Технический директор, соучредитель «Светловодский Речной Терминал», группа компаний «УкрАгроКом» и «Гермес Трейинг», холдинг АгроВиста Игорь Заблоцкий

— Техническое задание и технические параметры новой баржи прорабатывались как технической службой, так и коммерческой службой, исходя из практики эксплуатации собственного флота, и при качественной поддержке ряда консультантов, которых нам повезло встретить, а затем в той или иной степени привлечь к нашему проекту . Мы благодарны коллегам и, надеюсь, мы вместе реализуем хороший проект. Новая баржа станет первым судном этого проекта. Мы понимаем, что перевозка по Днепру должна становиться более эффективной и  как участники рынка видим, что увеличение грузоподъемности флота смешанного типа река-море, который доставляет зерно и для рейдовой перевалки – логичный шаг. Проект D-6000, реализованный на заводах «Дунайсудоремонт» и «Дунайсудоремонт», расширит возможности размещения заказов на строительство судов в Украине, как для украинских, так и для крупных европейских Заказчиков.

Справка

ООО «СП «Дунайсудосервис» ремонтирует суда весом до 4 тыс. тонн и длиной  до 120 м.Завод является ведущим  судоремонтным предприятием в Одесском регионе и занимает около 60%  рынка  услуг по ремонту судов типа  «река-море». Гибкая схема взаимодействия с поставщиками позволяет  выполнять ремонтные работы ритмично и своевременно. Предприятие имеет опыт строительства барж река-море грузоподъемностью 1000 тонн.

ЧАО «Дунайсудноремонт» специализируется на ремонте речных и морских судов, а также выполняет различные виды механической обработки металлов. Предприятие располагает специализированными  цехами, участками и квалифицированным персоналом, что позволяет  предоставлять полный комплекс услуг. Все  работы проводятся в соответствии с международными стандартами, тщательно документируются и контролируются на каждом этапе. Разносторонний богатый опыт предприятия помогает судоремонтникам быстро осваивать тонкости ремонта судов новых серий.

Холдинг «Агровиста»  входит в ТОП-20 крупнейших агрохолдингов Украины. Включает в себя группу компаний «УкрАгроКом»(крупный национальный сельхозтоваропроизводитель) и «Гермес-Трейдинг» (один из ведущих экспортеров зерновых в Украине). Земельный банк – 82 тыс. га, общая мощность единовременного хранения зерна на элеваторах холдинга  – 350 тыс. тонн. Светловодский речной терминал – крупнейший на Днепре терминал мощностью единовременного хранения зерновых 94 тыс. тонн, способный грузить отгружать на водный транспорт – до 8 тыс. тонн в день. Флот состоит из 2 буксиров и 4 несамоходных барж общей вместимостью 7800 тонн.

За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь

+38 (04841) 2-50-11, 2-50-12
E-mail: rivertrans@izmdss.od.ua